Image

MegaMan action figure- ShadowMan

20140604-193206.jpg

It’s been awhile since I’ve done anything on this blog. However, I’ve gotten some loot today from my favorite bookstore. Everything’s a bargain- quite literally! Most books are half priced, and any other collectible item. This is a Jazwares Retro MegaMan figures. From 2005. And I got it in box, unopened, at least so long the figure smells like cardboard.

This figure is awesome. I found two of these hanging, and I thought without looking at the tag that it would be expensive. Not. It was 6 bucks!

The figure is nice in looks, a very shelf-ishy action figure, because some obvious places for joints are nonexistent. However, it’s awesome. The sculpt is awesome. However, this is more of a rubber material, making it like a rubber ducky. I’m fine with it though.

10/10

Because I was lucky to find it.

Leave a Reply

