Reporting from gallifrey one!

I went to a doctor who convention, and still am here! I got my Stone Rose book autographed by Billie Piper, I got a picture with Billie, and got lots of ribbons! I also got a K9 necklace, tribble, and a K9 and Rose action figure!

Billie Piper is very, very nice. I am having a good time! I will review the stuff later. Bye!

3 comments on “Reporting from gallifrey one!

  1. Pingback: Sylvester McCoy will guest star in upcoming The Inspector Chronicles.

  2. Pingback: Gallifrey One Day Three: Friendship is Magic | FanGirlConfessions.com

  3. Pingback: Post Gallifrey One Wrap-Up and Catch Up | FanGirlConfessions.com

Leave a Reply

