Image

Emptiness

20140203-150945.jpg

This is a geek blog, but I decided to do this challenge.

Emptiness

I feel that it is lonely,
I feel like no one cares.
But when it is really only
My mind dares.

So I set out onto beyond,
To this cave,
To do what this life really gave.

I feel like I have seen light,
And I realize,
My mind has been playing tricks at night.

There’s a whole new place!
With a familiar face-
Me.

[UPDATE] Photo
Credit- Cheri Lucas Rowlands

7 comments on “Emptiness

Leave a Reply

